Thank you to all who attended the recent AGM held last week.  It was great to see many members attend and show an interest in their Club.
The following committee for 2019/2020 was elected on the night:

President:                          Reuben Newman

Vice President:                Marcelo Palma

Secretary:                         Paula Lucchese

Treasurer:                          Serge Bortoli

M’Ship Co-ordinator:      Malcolm Molloy

General Committee: 

Ernie Andrada,  Jewel Bocala, Howard DeZylva, Max Dicker, Len Follett, Wayne Gorsuch, Aiyaz Koya, Sione Lavaka, Jezreel Locop, Louis Newman and Magda Rampal.

A huge thank you is extended to Marie Eliadis, Arthur Perez and Rex Vireux, for all their efforts on the committee in the last 12 months.  Although they decided not to nominate for the new committee they have agreed to continue to help and support the Club wherever possible.

2019/2020 Committee

Please Note:  Endeavour Hills Tennis Club Annual General Meeting is set to take place in our club rooms 7.30 pm tonight, 7th May, 2019.

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Endeavour Hills Tennis Club Inc. is to be held on Tuesday 7th May, 2019 in the Clubhouse of Endeavour Hills Tennis Club @ 7.30pm.

The business of the Annual General Meeting shall be:

1. Presidents Welcome and Apologies.
2. Minutes from the 2018 Annual General Meeting.
3. Business arising from the previous minutes.
4. Annual Report of the Club presented by the President.
5. Presentation of the Annual Financial Statements by the Treasurer.
6. Elections of Office Bearers for the 2019/20 Committee of Management.
7. Appointment of Auditor for the 2019 financial year.
8. General Business.

Refreshments will be served at the conclusion of the AGM, so please plan to stay a short while after the meeting finishes.

TONIGHT !!! Annual General Meeting